17Monique Been living in Florida for a year now and do not have any family or friends here. Just work and no play - August 21, 2017 add/view comments (1)

main photo

    17Monique

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    January 03, 2002

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Education:

    Master's Degree

  • Primary Job:

    Healthcare - Therapy/Rehab Services

  • Location:

    Duluth, GA

  • Race:

    Black/African American, Other

  • Zodiac:

    Virgo


schools

This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

HEY BP. I have been a member of bp since 2000, so it has been 18 years now. I went by another name and in 2002 I changed my name to 17monique. If you are under the age of 35, Please do not waste my time and yours, Im about business and making money. I am 32 years old. I am from the gulf coast of MS and yes I can cook. I was raised by my grandparents and they taught me everything I needed to know. I already have three degrees and a business woman (DR. MONIQUE). I am a hard worker and I also like to hang around people that work hard like me.I am no longer in Ga right now. I apologize if I do not respond to notes and instant messages, I get tons of letters and IM every day and I try my best to show everybody love.

Rate My Photo

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with 17Monique in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (96)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:





recent blog posts

This post is for Friends Only. Why not invite 17Monique to be your friend? Add to Friends

Please no notes

Posted

I will not be on bp for a while so please do not send me any notes. Thank you, Monique