main photo

    Big_Jake00

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Networking

  • Member Since:

    October 13, 2000

  • Dating Preference:

    Female

  • Age:

    43

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Education:

    Some College Coursework Completed

  • Primary Job:

    Administrative and Support Services

  • Location:

    Springfield Gardens, NY

  • Race:

    Black/African American

  • Ethnicity:

    Haitian


interests


schools

This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message




What`s going on BP? I really like being here. I get to meet alot of people. To tell you a little about myself. I`m not married and I have no kids I have my own place and my own car so you can say that I`m pretty independent. I`m also a musician I play the piano and keyboard. So for those that are interested in taking lesson let me know or need a piano/keyboard player for any occasion holla at your boy. I love the Lord and not ashame to say it. I guess that`s pretty much it so if you have any question or just want to stop by and say HI you are more than welcome. And Please don`t forget to sign my GB and I`ll do the same for you.

favorite pages

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Big_Jake00 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (7)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: