main photo

    Da_Carter503

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    August 17, 2008

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Dating Preference:

    Female

  • Age:

    29

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Income:

    $50-75,000

  • Location:

    Gresham, OR

  • Race:

    Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White

  • Zodiac:

    Capricorn


schools

Schools

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

Hi my name is Chris.... Im 20 years old ill be 21 in jan i cant wait.... I live on my own and i do have a baby but she lives with her mom.... Im not a peice of %#&@$! dad ieven though we arent together i still pay my child support and i spend as much time as possible with my daughter.... I live in portland i just moved back here after moving to Miami for high school...

 

I know what all u haters are thinking.... why is this white boy on black planet.... well to be honest i love black women after living in miami for a couple years and seeing all the fine black women down there i just cant help my self... dont get me wrong i love all races but black girls to me are the most beautiful thing on earth...

If you wanna get a hold of me either send me a note or u can contact me at: aim: allamericnhooper yahoo: beberness88 myspace: www.myspace.com/allamericnhoop er

poll

Who is the best pro athlete ever?

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Da_Carter503 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (2)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: