Dogg2Tall357 Back in Arlington, TX. Here to start a chapter of Life!! Ya'll pray for me!! - September 27, 2011 add/view comments (0)

main photo

    Dogg2Tall357

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Networking, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    March 23, 2010

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Dating Preference:

    Female

  • Age:

    35

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Education:

    Bachelor's Degree

  • Primary Job:

    Supply Chain/Logistics

  • Income:

    $50-75,000

  • Location:

    Arlington, TX

  • Race:

    Black/African American, Hispanic/Latino

  • Ethnicity:

    Dominican, Puerto Rican

  • Zodiac:

    Cancer


interests

This member hasn't added any interests yet.

schools

Colleges and Universities

Schools

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

Hello my BP friends and family. I'm not going to keep you long, here are a few things about you me you should know. I was born & raised in Jackson, MS. I served over 10 years in the US Army. In which I am medically retired. I recently moved to Arlington, TX from Fayetteville, NC. I have three beautiful kids that continue to remind me of my worth here being their father. I'm on here to meet new friends, chill, network & exchange business ideas. If you want to know more about me or have any more questions, comments, or concerns feel free to address them. God bless. Have a nice day.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Dogg2Tall357 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (2)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: