main photo


contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Networking

  • Member Since:

    January 03, 2005

  • Real Name::

    Summer LaShay

  • Sex:


  • Primary Job:


  • Race:

    Black/African American

  • Zodiac:



This member hasn't added any interests yet.


This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

Hello my name is Keorra, most of the world knows me by Ms. Summer LaShay. I am 36 with no kids. I live alone and I love to travel. The Reason why I have two names is because of my career choice. I am in the Adult Industry and I love what I do. I have been in this since 2003 and still going strong. I am from Dalton Ga, but moved to Atlanta in 1997 and now I live in College Park GA..

My hobbies are spending time with family when I am not working and traveling. Love shooting pool, swimming and hiking. I love cooking as well. Right now I am just looking for real people to chat with and net with. Someone outside of the business that I do. I am looking to have some great friends on here.

If you would like to know anything else please feel free to shoot me a message.. And please sign my guest book..

Kisses Ms. Summer LaShay..

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Keorra in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (5)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:


Male, 40, Nigeria

Posted November 30, 2012

Thanks for the add...


Male, 47, Norfolk, VA

Posted October 14, 2012

Thanks for the add!!