Luchagirl I'm here 2 make friends and see if the guy that is out there is the rite one 4 me.:) - February 24 add/view comments (0)

main photo

    Luchagirl

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    September 12, 2007

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Dating Preference:

    Male

  • Age:

    32

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Education:

    Some College Coursework Completed

  • Location:

    Cedar Park, TX

  • Race:

    Black/African American, Other

  • Ethnicity:

    Other

  • Zodiac:

    Taurus


schools

Colleges and Universities

Schools

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

I like a man with some muscles, I'm a big beautiful woman. I would like for a man to be 5ft. 7in. through 6ft. 11in.,and age 25-36. I like alittle bit of tattoos on him, but no crazy piercing part on his body. And I would like for him to be a gentleman to my family. One more thing, I DO NOT LIKE DATING A SMOKER AT ALL.I can't send anything here or talk to people, but you can go to myspace and I can IM you on there. It's free, you can even login on it to.Or you can go to yahoo,my yahoo id is wildcaramelcherry.

. You can get whole of me on meetme and kik too, I will be under Mell Martin and wildcaramelcherry.

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Luchagirl in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:





favorite songs