main photo

    SarahKarre

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Networking

  • Member Since:

    August 22, 2008

  • Real Name::

    Sarah Karre

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Dating Preference:

    Male

  • Age:

    30

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Education:

    High School or Equivalent

  • Primary Job:

    Insurance

  • Location:

    Madison, WI

  • Race:

    White

  • Ethnicity:

    South African

  • Zodiac:

    Capricorn


interests

This member hasn't added any interests yet.

schools

This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

21 Female Monona, Wisconsin. I am the kind of person who doesn't think that they have to put pictures up of themselves. So I don't look for my pictures. Plus I don't know where they are. I don't like the way I look in my pictures. I am mildly retarded I have major depression I have ADHD I have cognitive problems plus I have a tremor which is what I was born with. I am not really mature in some ways. I think more like a kid than an adult because of all the problems I have. So I am not really comfortable talking to most adults because of the fact a lot of times they talk about things way over my head. I get along most when people talk to me at the level I understand. That means I really don't like long words. Sudden changes upset me.

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with SarahKarre in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: