main photo


contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    July 07, 2010

  • Sex:


  • Age:


  • Location:

    Bronx, NY

  • Zodiac:



This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message 


I am a member of the Moorish American National Government and Moslem of the creed of Islamism and a graduate student from The City College of New York with 2 B.A. degrees, one in sociology, the other in psychology. I am now attending Capella University Online majoring in the Mental Health Counseling Specialization program soon to have my Masters and hoping to become a doctor. I am unfortunately an honorably discharged former U.S. Marine private, with my own businesses, and a corporation. I would love to share the details with someone very special to me. I love peace, harmony, understanding, sentimentality, and intimate caring. I consider myself a lover, a real gentleman, and a humble God - fearing person. I have never yet met a young lady or two 18 to 35 to be with yet. I am as well a professional counselor with quite a few problems to deal with presently. The type of sister that I would love would have NO CHILDREN YET, but wanting to have some soon. I am not the type to place burdens on a sister I myself have been there in that situation. I am a business man with endeavors ranging from my profession of counseling, to finances, to merchandising which is my main support, and internet profiting. I am a true entrepreneur, a gentleman, an extremely kind hearted individual, I try never to hurt anyone, I am a LOver. I am Pious, intellectual, compassionate, caring, sharing, charitable, humble, peaceful, and so forth perhaps too much so as you may learn. My vulnerability is that I am too kind, emotional, and attractive to the very wrong people at times. I care about how others feel as I have been punished too much in life by evil people who have come to me. I am looking for better and the best not the worst, I have been mistreated but am not vindictive. I love to workout, shoot pool, play chess, dominoes, special card games, and I can dance sometimes try to sing, and be a lot of fun. I can really please, romance, massage, and be sentimental to a woman or two. I prefer two due to a situation that I have been in and will explain, because I believe in being honest, open, and trustworthy my heart just craves for at least two women though. I have had my experiences with one and it has been awful they have had other men but forbid me to have other women. This is my quest of a relationship with a young lady of excellent qualities which I am yet to find. My name is Hakim as well. The type of sister that I am looking for is one that would reflect the best qualities of Piety, faith in God, LOve, peace, harmony, sentimentality, understanding, compassion, trust, honesty, fairness. This sister would have NO CHILDREN YET, and be educated, independent, and intellectual enough with a professional background in order to care for herself and our business endeavors together. The business details can be further explained as we come to know one another. I am hoping for a sister who can manage or know of another sister a second sister to share life's joys with a man, in tolerance.

favorite pages

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with Shams777Bey99 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: