cella808 Have a great weekend bp family. :) Happy Easter - April 24, 2011 add/view comments (0)

main photo

    cella808

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    January 31, 2007

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Dating Preference:

    Male

  • Age:

    34

  • Relationship Status:

    Involved/Partner

  • Income:

    $50-75,000

  • Location:

    Anchorage, AK

  • Race:

    Asian/Pacific Islander, Black/African American

  • Zodiac:

    Virgo


schools

Colleges and Universities

Schools

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

Hey there everyone, Thank you for stopping by my page and checking it out. Life is great and there's more to come.Mmm let's see, I am 5'8, half Black half Korean, born in seoul,South korea. I am 27 and moved to Alaska from Hawaii. I have a daughter who I love and adore. I live for her day after day. I love her so much. She is my heart and soul. She is the sweetest thing :). Mommy loves you Makeila :). I am a young lady who is enjoying life to the fullest. I thank the Lord up above for blessing me. I am a very out going person who is backed up with confidence and intelligence. I'm the type of lady that will be straight forward with you and tell you like it is. I don't have time for games nor drama. I'm here to meet new people and enjoy...wanna get to know me, please leave note....Once again thanks for coming and God Bless.

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with cella808 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (4)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:





recent blog posts

cella808 hasn't written any blog posts yet!