main photo

    foxyred01

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    August 06, 2006

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Dating Preference:

    Male

  • Age:

    35

  • Relationship Status:

    Single

  • Location:

    Kansas City, MO

  • Race:

    White

  • Zodiac:

    Scorpio


send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

I am a single, college educated, young woman looking for a single, understanding, intelligent, self sufficient young black man. I am looking for someone who is mature minded and does not play games with the heart and mind. I am looking to get to know some people and see where it goes from there. If it turns into a relationship, great.

A brief description of myself. Most of it you can already tell by the photos, but just in case. I am white, really Italian, Indian, German, and Irish. I am full figured, I'm not a skinny chick. I am 5'5, dark brown eyes, and long brown hair.

I have lived in Kansas City, MO. all my life. Looking to holler at people in the same area. So holler at me if you are interested in something and somebody real.

*Note - I am using Blackplanet as a way to network with other singles in the Kansas City area. I am using this as an alternative to the bar/club/street scene. I am not interested in just finding an internet friend. I am looking for people that are willing to chat offline on the phone, or perhaps if everything goes well, in person. So, if your intentions are only to talk to me online, then do not bother hitting me up. Thank you.*