Groups


Group Basics

  • Members: 5
  • Category: Business & Finance
  • Type: public
  • Date Founded:
  • Group Owner:


Join this group!

Recent Activity

    No activity since your last visit





Description

As a socially-responsible direct selling company, Soul Purpose will redefine empowerment in support of fulfilling individual purpose and vision through the marketing of exquisite, quality products illuminating body, beauty, style and spirit...one person at a time. Soul Purpose offers high quality, nature-based treatments for everyday bath and beauty care, aromatherapy preparations, home accents and motivational products. The Soul Purpose Lifestyle collection is the collaboration of an international network of product developers, perfumers, herbalists, musicians, graphic designers and writers.


Forum Topic Posts Topic Creator Last Post


Group Photos (0)



Announcements (1)
S_P_Lifestylez

S_P_Lifestylez

DO NOT MISS OUR NATIONAL CONFERENCE
(VISIONARY) CALLS Tuesday Evenings at:
9:00pm Eastern / 8:00pm Central / 6:00pm Pacific
Dial: 712-432-8904 Pin code: 4SOUL# (47685#)

INSTANT REPLAY AVAILABLE 24/7: Simply call the Soul Purpose Replay Line
by dialing 712-432-8984 and enter conference access code 47685#. You will be
asked for the filename which is always the date of the call in the following format
MMDDYY. So, for example, our historic first call is filename 020508, the next week's call was 021208. Feel free to listen in!