Groups


Simplify Your Life and Secure Your Lifestyle

http://progroups.blackplanet.com/SimplifyandSecure

Group Basics

  • Members: 2
  • Category: Occupations/Industry
  • Type: public
  • Location: San Antonio, TX
  • Date Founded:
  • Group Owner:


Join this group!

Recent Activity

    No activity since your last visit





Description

We work directly with INVISUS Direct, a fast-growing computer services and marketing company with a focus on bringing innovative products and services to the market that both simplify and secure people's lives. Based in Utah, INVISUS Direct is privately held and is powered by a network of business owners across North America.

With identity theft and other online crimes quickly spiraling out of control, INVISUS Direct launched the nation's first grassroots Internet Safety Campaign, and is on a mission to protect 10 million families and small businesses across the country from online dangers.

INVISUS Direct is dedicated to providing people the opportunity to build stable and lasting businesses of their own. The company's management team is committed to continual innovation and improvement of its product and service offerings, as well as its exceptional business opportunity. Our sevices are designed to help you realize your dream of financial freedom.


Forum Topic Posts Topic Creator Last Post
Hackers and Their PC-Disabling Devices Are So Annoying!
1
eagibbs


eagibbs


View all topics


Group Photos (3)


Announcements (2)
eagibbs

eagibbs

Click the button below to scan your computer to see if any hackers, viruses, and spyware are hidden within.
There is no cost or obligation to do so, but there are opportunities to simplify your life and secure your future.



eagibbs

eagibbs

Invitation to Our Weekly Business Briefing


Join us for our weekly conference call that's designed just for you. Invite a family member or friend to listen in with you to presenters who are well-seasoned leaders in the industry.


The call is 30 minutes in length and full of valuable information. Even if you don't have family or friends to listen with you, the is a beneficial for you to attend so you can learn about our great Simplify Your Life services and our mission to Secure Your Lifestyle.


See you all there!.


When: Every Thursday at:


* 9:00 PM Eastern Time
* 8:00 PM Central Time
* 7:00 PM Mountain Time
* 6:00 PM Pacific Time


Dial: 435-871-6000 and use PIN 2000#.