main photo

    regulator70

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Networking

  • Member Since:

    December 02, 2004

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Dating Preference:

    Female

  • Age:

    47

  • Relationship Status:

    Married

  • Education:

    High School or Equivalent

  • Location:

    Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Race:

    Black/African American

  • Zodiac:

    Aries


schools

Schools

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

whad up yall. im that super chocolate pan afrikan muslim brotha thats more spiritual than religious. im a very laid back type of brotha that was born and raised in chi-town, but im lovin this southern by the sea livin. (no winter snow.....AHHH) i love fishing, camping, keeping aquariums, hitting flea markets, and and of course biker picnics and the national bikers round up. you can invite me to the next low country crawdad, shrimp and crab boil too. I LOVE TO RIDE MY SLED. i love reggae, blues, old r&b, and jazz(not elevator, doctor office type jazz), and old skool east coast hip hop. im 6ft1" 265lbs and love red stripe and miller high life, and i love me some jack daniels. if you cool positive people and into the motorcycle thang, give me a shout. as salaam alaikum.......E Love CFFC
FTW

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with regulator70 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: