main photo

    sex_mama

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends

  • Member Since:

    January 24, 2007

  • Sex:

    Female

  • Location:

    Calumet City, IL

  • Race:

    Black/African American

  • Zodiac:

    Cancer


schools

This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

I'm looking for friends nothing more.I'm 22 years of age I have one son and yes I'm single.I go to South Suburban college my major is to be a Register Nurse.I'm a very out going person love to go out in try different things. I love bowling even though i suck at it,but that something i like doing. I don't mind going to the lake front in having a drink in just chilling.I'm not really a club person like that,but I go from time to time.My favorite drink is Remy.If their is anything else you wanna no about me just him me up. what I'm looking for in a man.Well of course attractive got something going for they self must no how to hold a conversation.Well dressed and always smell good.If you not working at least be going to school you have to do be something.I'm trying to better myself so I would like for you to be having something going for your self as well.

groups i belong to

This member hasn't joined any Groups yet.

favorite artists on bp

This member hasn't added any Favorite Artists yet.

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with sex_mama in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: