tallbrotha38 I will never boast about materialistic items like what I drive, how much money I make, how nice my place is and how I'm living large. I will boast about my mind. My mind allowed me to focus forward and not look back after my serious car accident. My mind allowed me to go back to school and graduate top 5 of my class. My mind allowed me to land a good career with a great company. My mind allowed me to lay a great foundation for my kids. My mind gave me the ability to help others tap into government funding for the disabled. My mind allowed me to do all this while being disabled. Can I get some Props and Amen up in this B**ch :O) - September 26, 2015 add/view comments (2)

main photo

    tallbrotha38

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    June 26, 2013

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Dating Preference:

    Female

  • Age:

    43

  • Relationship Status:

    Divorced

  • Education:

    Vocational - Degree

  • Income:

    $30-50,000

  • Location:

    North York, ON

  • Race:

    Black/African American, Other

  • Zodiac:

    Virgo


schools

This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

Welcome to my page!! i am from Toronto, Canada but Buffalo and Rochester, NY is like my 2nd homes as I am there quite often..

My name is Paul. I Use to work as Unit Support Tech for a rehab hospital and as a CNA(Back in the day). Just graduated college 2 months ago for Accounting/ Office Administration. I've been through a lot in the past 3 years since my car accident..I'm a different person with a brighter future.. I don't judge based on what u have. I look for whats in the heart, as well as what level of intelligence u posses. As for my personality, I am a kind, passionate, funny, out going, bold at times, romantic and soft hearted. I live within my means to establish a bright future..I bring to the table what you bring...

BIO: How old are you? 38(but look 32)

 

Your Birthday? Sept 19th 19nunya lol

 

Place of Birth? Toronto, Canada

 

Where do you live now: Toronto

 

Eye Color: Brown

 

Height: 6'3

 

Weight: Stocky

 

Education: Diploma: Drafting & Design. Certified Nurses Aide, Accounting/ Office Admin

 

Favorite Animal: White Tiger

 

Favorite Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Reggae, Old Skool, Funk

 

Favorite Drink: Anything that taste good

 

Favorite Food: Thai,Chinese,Jamaican,Greek,So uthern

 

Favorite Restaurant: Applebee's

 

Favorite Place You've Traveled to: Cayman Islands.

 

Place you would most like to Travel: Europe

 

Your Car:2004 Chrysler Sebring, first Car: 1984 Plymouth Reliant

 

Cologne: Burberry Brit, CK Eternity and many many more.

 

What do you sleep in: Shhhhh can't tell you!!

 

Favorite thing to wear on a date: Casual attire

 

Goals and ambitions: Self Employed

 

Want to be in 10 years: Married to a good woman and live comfortable.

 

Favorite thing Sexually: anything passionate or adventurous that causes my heart to race.

 

 

THINK ABOUT THIS: If you're going through a hard time or you feel lost, understand God will take away everyone so He can speak to you without distractions & God will take everything away from you just so you can see what really matters! A setback is usually God preparing you for 100 steps forward!!!!! Don't let your situation define you, instead let it empower you!

 

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with tallbrotha38 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: