theruntellitshow Working on the next show. - April 03, 2009 add/view comments (1)

main photo

    theruntellitshow

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal message

The Runtellit Show

Join the new site!

http://theruntellitshow.com

Download shows, promos and  view videos.

The Runtellit Show is a LIVE internet radio show hosted by runtellit,atasteofperfection and krazygem. It is streamed live every Wednesday 8PM PST. 9PM (MT) \ 10PM (CST) \ 11PM (EST)

Next show topic: Why do black people hate black people?

lilkimsmall

Listen to The Runtellit Show on internet talk radio

http://2btr.com/runtellit

Call in telephone number
(347) 843-4768
Download the FREE Podcast!
It's going to be good...r un tell it to a friend!

 

 

 

 

 

 

    (scroll down to listen to previous shows)

    Chatroom

Click the Share button below to
get the embed code for this player.
It can also add it to your page, bookmark it
and email it.

 

 

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

favorite pages

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with theruntellitshow in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (57)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:




blak4rest
blak4rest

Male, 58, Long Beach, CA

Posted July 08, 2014


My Friend petronille told me about these little miracles CNN that make your magic stick much bigger, I want to spread the s I am living proof this stuff works, been on it for 41 so far, not only am I longer but much thicker too. Here is the link to the report about it




Showing 1-1 of 57

1 2 3 4 5

6

Next >>