wheelieguy79 Trying to decide what to do tonight. Stay in and carve a jack o' lantern or go out to the movies and dinner? Decisions decisions. - October 15, 2016 add/view comments (0)

main photo

    wheelieguy79

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Here For:

    Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Dating

  • Member Since:

    October 15, 2016

  • Sex:

    Male

  • Age:

    38

  • Location:

    South Pasadena, CA

  • Race:

    White

  • Zodiac:

    Capricorn


schools

This member hasn't added any Schools yet.

Recommend this profile to your Facebook friends.

personal message

I am 37, single and live in South Pasadena, CA. I am a native of the area. I majored in French in college, and took some Italian in school as well. I currently work as a professional scoundrel - oh, and I work as an accounting clerk at a law firm, as well. I love animals, and am a proud/exasperated owner/staff member of a crazy cat named Lucy.

I was born with a condition called spina bifida, and have used either crutches or a wheelchair all of my life. Since my high school years, I have used only a wheelchair - crutches are too dang much of a workout, and the wheelchair's much better for running people down! Despite my disability, I have always led a very full and independent life, and I firmly believe that there's no other way to live life, but fully, independently and with lots of laughter!

In my free time, I enjoy solving and creating crossword puzzles and other word games, consuming dangerously high amounts of coffee, drawing and painting, writing, watching movies, playing with Lucy, exercising, visiting museums, attending theatre and opera, and dining out. I do, less frequently than I'd like, enjoy tearing up dance floors and ski slopes alike. I'm not a huge sports nut, though I do enjoy watching the Dodgers play (both at live games and on TV), as well as watching football (Go Steelers!). I'm a proud geek card holder, and am into all things Star Wars, Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica and am a huge fan of the films within the Marvel cinematic universe. I've attended Comikaze Expo twice now, and love hanging out with my geekly peeps - care to join me for the next one?

I am looking for a woman who possesses a great sense of humor, a good heart and a strong, sound mind. I would prefer meeting someone who is a light/social drinker, light/non-smoker and non-user. I am hoping to find a lady who will be a good friend first, as well as a lover, confidante, and partner in crime (figuratively speaking).

If you'd like to know more, then drop me a line, ladies!

favorite pages

This member hasn't added any Favorite Pages yet.

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with wheelieguy79 in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (0)

Comments Options
Sort comments by: